Total Visitors in the Day:-

Real-Time Vistors in the Day:-

Comfort:-

Max Capacity:37000Visitors

Instant Capacity:9000Visitors

Expected Passenger Flow

Weather Forecast:

Negative Oxygen Ions:-

PM2.5:-

Air Quality: Level I

Noise: Class I

Surface Water Quality: Class II

Hongze Lake

Travel in the Great Wetland and Take a Deep Breath

Tourist Resources

release time:2020-09-07

A boundless stretch of clear water. Hongze Lake has a vast surface. There are not only fishes, turtles, shrimps and crabs, but also chickens, ducks, geese, birds, and a variety of aquatic plants in the lake. Shipping fleets travelling back and forth come and go in a steady stream. The fishing boats shuttle around, which are of very high ornamental value.

The 100-li embankment. There is an arched artificial rock dam in Hongze Lake in the northeast-southwest direction, and the remaining is a natural floodwall along the lake. It has a history of 1,800 years and the building is very magnificent. 

Sail wall at the dock. In flood season, the deep water, strong wind and furious waves of Hongze Lake directly threaten the safety of fishing boats and fishermen passing by the lake. On the east bank of the lake, there used to be two havens, Jiang Dam and Gaoliang Ravine. With the development of water transportation, when Hongze Lake Embankment was reinforced in 1966, three havens were added, that is, Jiulong Bay, Xiajia Bridge and Zhou Bridge. In 1994, another haven was built in the middle of Hongze Lake, and three ship locks were added. There were nine places for fishermen to take shelter from the wind. These havens were surrounded by walls built by means of masonry, with a high safety coefficient. 

Rhinoceros stabilizing the Huaihe River. In the 40th year of the reign of Emperor Kangxi in the Qing Dynasty (1701), Zhang Penghe, Governor of the River, and Zhang Bi’an, the treasurer, had them cast and placed in a dangerous section of Hongze Lake Embankment, to pacify the water. The body of rhinoceros is slightly smaller than that of a real one, with inscription on its abdomen. They date back to more than 300 years ago. Originally, there were 9, but only 5 remain now. They are placed on the dykes of Sanhe Sluice and Gaoliang Ravine, etc.

Flood discharge sluices. Sanhe Sluice, Erhe Sluice and Gaoliang Ravine Intake Sluice on the east bank of Hongze Lake were built after the founding of the People’s Republic of China. The architecture of the sluice are grand and magnificent.

Hongze Lake Wetland Scenic Spot is located in the National Nature Reserve Experimental Area of Hongze Lake Wetland in Sihong County, Jiangsu Province. The National Nature Reserve of Hongze Lake Wetland is the largest freshwater wetland nature reserve in Jiangsu Province, ranking 11th in the inland freshwater wetland in China and 1st in East China. The main objects of protection in the reserve include: inland freshwater wetland ecosystems, national key protected birds and other wildlife, spawning grounds for fish, and standard stratigraphic section of Xiacao Bay. There are more than 200 kinds of birds within the reserve, including national first-class protected birds, such as great bustard, oriental white stork, black stork, red-crowned crane, etc., and 26 kinds of national second-class protected birds. Hongze Lake Wetland Scenic Spot is a national AAAA tourist attraction and Top 10 ecological leisure base in China. 

Linhuaie for watching sunrise. Linhuai is a peninsula on the west bank of Hongze Lake, surrounded by waters on three sides. In ancient times, it was known as Linhuai Prefecture. During the Three Kingdoms, Lu Su, a minister in Dongwu, was born here. And during the Anti-Japanese War and the War of Liberation, it was the premise of Hongze Lake Administration and Hongze County People’s Government. Later it became an aquaculture base and is suitable for watch the sunrise.

Cemetery in spring dawn. Located in Bancheng Town on the west bank of Hongze Lake, there is a Xuefeng Cemetery, where the body of General Peng Xuefeng, the commander of the 4th Division of the New Fourth Army and commander of Huaibei Military Region, was buried. On both sides of the gate of the cemetery are couplets inscribed by Li Yimang, the then Chairman of the People’s Government of the Jiangsu-Anhui Border Region. On the east side of the cemetery is a memorial tower for martyrs killed during the Anti-Japanese War in the Huaibei Jiangsu-Anhui Liberated Region, inscribed by Deng Zihui. There are 13 stone tablets around the tower, engraved with the names of 4,079 martyrs killed during the Anti-Japanese War. Inside the cemetery, there is a memorial hall, displaying martyr legacies and revolutionary relics. It has become a revolutionary base for educating future generations. 

Relics of Laozi. Laozi Mountain, located on the south bank of Hongze Lake and where Huaihe River enters the lake, was known as Danshan in ancient times. Legend has it that Laozi (Li Er) once practiced alchemy here, hence the name. On the mountain, there are scenic spots and historic sites, like Alchemy Table, Green Cattle Hoof and Phoenix Mound.

Overlooking from the Turtle Hill. Located on the south side of Laozi Mountain, the Turtle Hill just looks like a turtle. It is a place where military forces were used in past dynasties and known as Turtle Hill Town in ancient times. It has been a famous historical town since Qin and Han Dynasties, leaving relics about Xia Yu’s flood control. At the end of the Qing Dynasty, there were still 12 temples and a magnificent building, that is, the administrative office of Hongze Dusi (an upper fourth rank officer in the Qing Dynasty). In the Qing Dynasty, it was an important town in the southern border of Qinghe County. Standing at the estuary of the Huaihe River, it is a natural fish mouth that diverts the Huai River. There are many historic sites on the mountain, such as Anhuai Temple, Shuimu Well, Ancient Ginkgo, Huaidu Table, Celebrities’ Stone Carvings, etc.

Stone Carvings in Ming Mausoleum. Ming Ancestors Mausoleum, located on the south bank of Hongze Lake, is the mausoleum of Zhu Bailiu, the great-great-grandfather of Zhu Yuanzhang, the founding emperor of the Ming Dynasty, his great grandfather, Zhu Sijiu, and his grandfather, Zhu Chuyi. It was first built in the 18th year of Hongwu’s Reign (1385) and took 28 years to complete. In the 19th year of the reign of Emperor Kangxi of the Qing Dynasty (1680), it was flooded by water. In 1966, the water level of Hongze Lake decline almost to the dead water level, and the main hall and deity road of the Mausoleum surfaced one after another. After maintenance, the stone carvings were restored to their original look.



l.jpg

300

Previous Page>>

Copyright:Sihong Hongze Lake Ecological Resources Development Co.,Ltd. ICP Filing No.:Su ICP-B-17045549-1
Public Security Filing No.:321324402000556

当天累计进园人数:-

当天实时在园人数:-

舒适度指数:-

最大承载量:37000人

瞬时承载量:9000人

预计客流量

天气预报:

负氧离子:-

PM2.5:-

空气质量:-

噪声指标:一类

地表水质量:Ⅱ类

洪泽湖

游大湿地    做深呼吸

旅游资源

发布时间:2020-09-07

万顷碧波。洪泽湖湖面辽阔。湖内既有鱼鳖虾蟹,又有鸡鸭鹅鸟,还有多种水生植物。南来北往的运输船队,川流不息,左右穿梭的渔船,极有观赏价值。

百里长堤。洪泽湖东北--西南向为拦拱人工石坝,其余为天然湖岸防洪堤岸,有1800年历史,建筑宏伟。

港坞帆墙。洪泽湖汛期水深、风疾、浪大,直接威胁着过往湖中渔船民的安危。湖东岸原有蒋坝、高良涧两座避风港。随着水运的发展,1966年加固洪泽湖大堤时,增建九龙湾、夏家桥、周桥三座避风港,1994年又在洪泽湖心建一座避风港,另加三座船闸,共有9处可供渔民避风之用。这些避风港,四周皆用石工砌成,安全系数较大。

奠淮犀牛。清康熙四十年(1701年),由河督张鹏翮、采库司张弼安安排铸造,作为镇水之物,安放在洪泽湖大堤险要地段。牛身略小于真牛,腹部有铸词,距今有300余年。原有9具,尚存5具,分别存放在三河闸、高良涧高堰等地的湖堤上。

泄洪大闸。位于洪泽湖东岸的三河闸、二河闸、高良涧进水闸,均系中华人民共和国成立后建造的,闸身建筑雄伟壮观。

洪泽湖湿地景区,位于江苏泗洪县洪泽湖湿地国家级自然保护区科学实验区内。洪泽湖湿地国家级自然保护区是江苏省最大的淡水湿地自然保护区,在全国内陆淡水湿地中排第11位,华东地区首位。保护区主要保护对象为:内陆淡水湿地生态系统,国家重点保护鸟类和其他野生动植物、鱼类产卵场、下草湾标准地层剖面。保护区拥有鸟类200余种,其中有国家一级保护鸟类大鸨、东方白鹳、黑鹳、丹顶鹤等,国家二级保护鸟类26种。洪泽湖湿地景区是国家AAAA级旅游景区、中国十大生态休闲基地。

临淮观日。临淮头,为洪泽湖西岸之半岛,三面临水,古时为临淮郡志,三国时,东吴大夫鲁肃出生于此。抗日战争,解放战争时期,为洪泽湖管理局、洪泽县人民政府所在地。后成为水产养殖基地。适宜观看日出。

墓园春晓。位于洪泽湖西岸的半城镇,设有雪枫墓园,园内安葬着新四军四师师长兼淮北军区司令员彭雪枫将军遗体。墓园大门两侧为时任苏皖边区人民政府主席李一氓题写的对联,墓东侧建一座由邓子恢题写的淮北苏皖解放区抗日阵亡烈士纪念塔,环塔有石碑13块,铭刻着抗日烈士英名4079人。园内还有纪念馆,陈列着烈士遗物和革命文物。已成为教育后代的革命基地。

老君遗踪。位于洪泽湖南岸,淮河入湖处的老子山,古称丹山,相传老子(李耳)曾在此炼丹,故而得名。山上现有炼丹台、青牛蹄迹和凤凰墩等名胜古迹。

龟山晚眺。龟山,位于老子山南侧,山形如龟,为历代用兵之地,古称龟山镇。为秦汉以来历史名镇,留有夏禹治水之遗迹。清末仍有12座寺庙及建筑宏伟的洪泽都司署。清代为清河县南陲重镇。它扼立于淮河入湖口处,是淮运分流的天然鱼嘴。山上有很多古迹,如安淮寺、水母井、古银杏树、淮渎碑、名人石刻等。

明陵石刻。明祖陵,位于洪泽湖南岸,是明朝开国皇帝朱元璋的高祖朱百六、曾祖朱四九、祖父朱初一三代陵墓,始建于洪武十八年(1385年),用了28年时间才完成。清康熙十九年(1680年)大水沉没。1966年,洪泽湖水位枯竭,祖陵的正殿、神路相继露出,石刻雕群经维修后,恢复原貌。


l.jpg

1250

返回到上一页>>

版权所有:泗洪洪泽湖生态资源开发有限公司 ICP备案号:苏ICP备17045549号-1
公安备案号:321324402000556