Total Visitors in the Day:-

Real-Time Vistors in the Day:-

Comfort:-

Max Capacity:37000Visitors

Instant Capacity:9000Visitors

Expected Passenger Flow

Weather Forecast:

Negative Oxygen Ions:-

PM2.5:-

Air Quality: Level I

Noise: Class I

Surface Water Quality: Class II

Culture

Travel in the Great Wetland and Take a Deep Breath

Antique Culture

release time:2020-09-03

Dionysopithecus Shuangouensis

In 1977, Professor Li Chuankui from the Institute of Vertebrate Paleontology and Paleoanthropology, the Chinese Academy of Sciences, came to Shuanggou for archaeology and found a maxillary fossil of a palaeovertebrate in the soil layer near Songlin Village. After some repairs, Professor Chuankui carried out painstaking and careful observation and research and found that this was a gibbon fossil that hadn’t been seen before. Through an analysis and comparison of the morphological features, geological history and geographical factors of the only three molars on the maxilla, it was confirmed that this was a tooth fossil of a gibbon 18 million years ago. Since it was first discovered in Shuanggou, and soaked with wine, it was also named “dionysopithecus shuangouensis”. The dionysopithecus was the first discovery of Neogene gibbon fossil in Asia.

Xiacao Bay Cultural Site

Xiacao Bay Cultural Site is located on the east bank of the Yinhe River of Xiacao Bay, 8 kilometers to southeast of Shuanggou Town, Sihong County, bordering Huaihe River in the south and Hongze Lake in the north. It was the earliest hominid site found in Jiangsu Province. The current status of the site is an ordinary river slope. In 2002, it was identified by the municipal government as a municipal key cultural relic protection unit. In June 1954, Professor Yang Zhongjian, an academician of the Chinese Academy of Sciences, geologist and paleontologist, collected a 15.27cm femur fossil of an ape-man in Xiacao Bay during an inspection tour. It was a fossil of late Pliocene human, dating back to about 40,000-50,000 years ago. It belonged to late homo sapiens and was named “Xiacao Bay Neo-man”. In recent years, experts have carried out many archaeological investigations and scientific excavations in Xiacao Bay and discovered nearly 100 kinds of fossils of Pleistocene and Miocene paleo-vertebrate mammals, many of which were new species and genera. They were called Xiacao Bay fauna. The unearthed dionysopithecus shuangouensis and platodontopithecus jianghuaiensis, in particular, are of great value for the study on the evolution process from ape to man. When geologists investigated the Xiacao Bay site, they found that the soil layer in this region belonged to lacustrine sedimentary area, and was called “Xiacao Bay Kaolin Stratum”. Stratums of its kind were uniformly known as “Xiacao Bay System” and recorded in The Geology of China.


下草湾人.jpg


Shunshanji Cultural Site in Meihua Town

The Shunshanji site is located in Shunshanji, Meihua Town, Sihong County, covering a total area of 2,500 square meters. An over-1,000 meter-long ring trench, houses and cemeteries were found and plenty of stoneware, potteries, bone artifacts, pottery sculptures and carbonized rice were unearthed. The unearthed objects can date back to about 8,000 years ago and reflect a relatively complete Neolithic settlement pattern in the Huai River Basin. It was the earliest Neolithic ring trench settlement site in Jiangsu, which pushed the civilization history of Jiangsu forward for about 1,500 years, filled a gap in prehistoric civilization in the lower reaches of the Huaihe River, and was hailed as the root of Jiangsu civilization. The Shunshanji site has striking cultural characteristics in such aspects as the trench settlement, circular ground-type house, the use of production tools such as millstone and grinding ball, etc., rice planting and other means of livelihood. According to its fixed pottery combination, unique cultural aspect and clear historical staging, the cultural relics of this site were named Shunshanji Cultural Site.

Ancient State of Xu

During the Xia, Shang and Zhou Dynasties, China entered an era when vassal states surged one after another. Legend has it that when the Yellow Emperor was in power, Sihong was the fief of Shaohao, the son of the Yellow Emperor, and Shaohao was the leader of Dongyi Tribe. It was recorded in the Chronicle of Sihong that “Qingyang, the name of an ancient state, was the fief of Shaohao (aka Qingyang)”. “Xia Yu divided the whole kingdom into nine states, granted the State of Xu to Bo Yi’s Son, Ruomu and made him viscount of the State of Xu. Sihong belongs to Xuzhou. After surviving Shang and Zhou Dynasties, it was eventually destroyed by the State of Wu at the end of the Spring and Autumn Period. From the time when the first ancestor Ruomu was granted the state to the time when Zhang Yu lost the state, the state had 43 reigns and last more than 1,600 years. 

According to historical records, during the Western Zhou Dynasty, the State of Xu was very strong and powerful. Xu Yanwang was once the leader of the Alliance of Nine Barbarian Tribes, “ruled 36 states on land”, “with a territory of 500 li”. Mr. Xu Xusheng, a great historian, made a preliminary definition of the territory of the state of Xu: beliving that “the territory of this clan should be in the present-day Xuzhou, from the vicinity of Hongze Lake in the south, northeast Anhui in the west, and southern Shandong in the north”. There are also various views in the historical circle on the location of the capital of the State of Xu, which can be roughly divided into Tancheng of Shandong, Xucheng of Hongze Lake and Liangwang City in Pizhou. 

The elder generation of archaeologists, Zeng Zhaoyu and Yin Huanzhang, in Nanjing Museum also investigated the location of the capital of the ancient State of Xu. According to documentary records and archaeological data, they believed that the capital of the ancient State of Xu might be in Chonggang or Cuiji in Sihong. Because a continuous stretch of West Zhou ruins are distributed in these two areas, of which Guidun site is especially large and have particularly abundant cultural relics. In the villages and towns bordering Hongze Lake, there are also many relics about legends of the State of Xu, such as the sword-hanging platform, where Wu Jizi hung a sword for Xu Jun, Bancheng, which was reportedly the capital of Xu, Xiangcheng, which was reportedly the dressing building of the wife of Xu Yanwang and the ruins of Huanggu’an in Qingyang Town. There was also a folk legend that ancient Xucheng was inundated by Hongze Lake during the Ming and Qing Dynasties. According to a general archaeological survey, nearly 30 Shang and Zhou ruins were discovered in Sihong, almost throughout Sihong, ranking 1st in the surrounding counties and districts. The archaeological data above show that Sihong should be a center for the study of Xu culture.


000.jpg


399

Previous Page>>

Copyright:Sihong Hongze Lake Ecological Resources Development Co.,Ltd. ICP Filing No.:Su ICP-B-17045549-1
Public Security Filing No.:321324402000556

当天累计进园人数:-

当天实时在园人数:-

舒适度指数:-

最大承载量:37000人

瞬时承载量:9000人

预计客流量

天气预报:

负氧离子:-

PM2.5:-

空气质量:一级

噪声指标:一类

地表水质量:Ⅱ类

湿地文化

游大湿地    做深呼吸

古色文化

发布时间:2020-09-03

双沟醉猿

1977年,中国科学院古脊椎动物与古人类研究所的李传夔教授来到双沟地区考古,在松林庄附近的土层里发现了一块古脊椎动物的上颌骨化石,经过一番修理后,传夔教授进行了潜心的观察和研究,结果发现这是一种从未见过的长臂猿化石。通过对上颌骨上仅存的三颗臼齿的形态特征、地质历史、地理因素的分析、对比,可以确定这是1800万年前长臂猿牙齿化石,因在双沟地区首次发现,又浸透着酒的痕迹,故被命名为“双沟醉猿”。醉猿是新第三纪长臂猿类化石在亚洲的首次发现。

下草湾文化遗址

下草湾文化遗址位于泗洪县双沟镇东南8公里处的下草湾引河东岸,南临淮河,北滨洪泽湖,是江苏省发现最早的古人类遗址。遗址现状为普通河坡,2002年被市政府确定为市级重点文物保护单位。1954年6月,中国科学院院士、地质学家、古生物学家杨钟健教授在下草湾考察时,采集到一段长15.27cm的猿人股骨化石,是新世晚期人类化石,距今约4—5万年,属晚期智能人,命名为“下草湾新人”。近年来,专家多次对下草湾地区进行考古调查和科学发掘,发现更新世和中新世古脊椎哺乳动物化石近百种,很多为新种新属,被称为下草湾动物群,特别是出土的双沟醉猿、淮宽齿猿,对研究从猿到人的演变过程,具有重要价值。地质学家在考察下草湾遗址时发现,该地区的土层结构为湖相沉积区,被称为“下草湾高岭土地层”,与此同类地层统一命名为“下草湾系”,并载入《中国地质学》。


下草湾人.jpg


梅花顺山集文化遗址 

顺山集遗址位于泗洪县梅花镇顺山集,共发掘面积有2500平方米,发现长约1000余米的环壕,还有房址以及墓地等,出土了大量的石器、陶器、骨器、陶塑艺术品以及碳化稻等。出土物的年代距今约8000年,体现了较完整的淮河流域新石器时代的聚落形式,是江苏最早的新石器环壕聚落遗址,该遗址将江苏文明史推进了1500年左右,填补了淮河下游史前文明的一段空白,被誉为江苏文明之根。顺山集遗址在环壕聚落、圆形地面式房址、使用磨盘、磨球等生产工具、种植水稻的生业方式等方面具有鲜明的文化特色。根据其固定的陶器组合、自身独特的文化面貌、明确的时代分期,该遗址的文化遗存被命名为顺山集文化。

古徐国

夏商周时期,中国进入方国群起的时代。相传黄帝时,泗洪为黄帝之子少昊的封地,少昊为东夷部落首领。《泗虹合志》记载:“青阳,古国名,少昊青阳氏分支子于此”。“夏禹分天下九州,封伯益子若木于徐,为徐国子爵”,泗洪属徐州。历经商周,直至春秋末被吴国所灭。从始祖若木封国至章禹失国,相传四十三世,计一千六百多年。

史料记载,西周时期,徐国势力强盛,徐偃王一度为九夷盟主,“陆地而朝者三十六国”、“地方五百里”。史学大家徐旭生先生对徐国的方域作了初步的界定:他认为“这一族的分布地,当在今徐州地区一带,南至洪泽湖周围,西至安徽东北部,北至山东南部”。关于徐国都城所在地问题,史学界也存在多种观点,大致分为山东郯城、洪泽湖徐城、邳州梁王城三说。

南京博物院老一辈考古学家曾昭燏和尹焕章先生,对古徐子国都城所在地也作了探讨,他们根据文献记载与考古资料,认为徐国故城可能就在泗洪的重岗或崔集一带。因为这两个区域分布有相连成片的西周遗址,其中龟墩遗址规模特别大,文化遗存特别丰富。濒临洪泽湖边的乡镇,还有许多有关徐国传说的遗迹,如吴季子为徐君的挂剑台、传为徐城的半城、传为徐偃王夫人梳妆楼的香城、青阳镇的皇姑庵遗址等。民间还有一种传说,认为古徐城已在明清时期被洪泽湖淹没。根据文物普查,泗洪境内发现的商周遗址近30处,几乎分布泗洪全境,名列周边其他县区之首。上述考古资料表明,泗洪应是研究徐文化的中心。


000.jpg


163

返回到上一页>>

版权所有:泗洪洪泽湖生态资源开发有限公司 ICP备案号:苏ICP备17045549号-1
公安备案号:321324402000556